Contact Us

United States

U.S. Corporate Office Furst-McNess Company
120 E. Clark Street Freeport, IL 61032
800.435.5100 | info@mcness.com

U.S. Wet Brewers Grain & Co-Products
Scott Morris, Executive Vice President
scott.morris@mcness.com
815.232.9708

Western United States

Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming

Mineral & Vitamin Premix,
Specialty Products
Aksel Wiseman; Beef Nutritionist
aksel.wiseman@mcness.com
308.218.7665

Commodities, Bova Cubes,
Distillers Grains
Tiffany England, Sr. Merchandiser
tiffany.england@mcness.com
800.662.3276 ext 711

Central United States

Northern Illinois, Northern Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin

Mineral & Vitamin Premix,
Specialty Products, Commodity Blends
Kevin Gyland, Director of Commercial Sales
kevin.gyland@mcness.com
815.238.3181

Commodities
Jacob Norman, Merchandising Manager
jacob.norman@mcness.com
800.662.3276 ext 752

Bob Garvens, Director
bob.garvens@mcness.com
800.662.3276 ext 830

Chris Niemeier, Director of Merchandising
chris.niemeier@mcness.com
608.592.5760 ext 223

West-Central United States

Iowa, Minnesota, Southern Illinois, Southern Indiana

Mineral & Vitamin Premix,
Specialty Products
Kevin Soltwedel, PhD, Director of Swine Nutrition
kevin.soltwedel@mcness.com
815.238.7415

Commodities
Tim Kasperbauer, Merchandising Manager
tim.kasperbauer@mcness.com
815.990.9886

South-Eastern United States

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

FL and South GA
Mineral & Vitamin Premix,
Specialty Products, Manufactured Feeds,
Commodities
Joel Reed, Vice President
joel.reed@mcness.com
800.562.0480

Mid-Southern United States

Arkansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas

Mineral & Vitamin Premix,
Specialty Products, Manufactured Feeds, Commodities
Willard Lemaster, Technical Director & Commercial Sales Manager – Western Team
willard.lemaster@mcness.com
531.500.9551

Home Products

The home products are manufactured and distributed by Sugar River Trading Company, LLC and can be purchased from their website: mcnessstore.com. You can also contact them by phone (608-424-0405) or email (info@mcnessstore.com).