Contact Us

United States

U.S. Corporate Office Furst-McNess Company
120 E. Clark Street Freeport, IL 61032
800-435-5100 | info@mcness.com
U.S. Wet Brewers Grain & Co-Products
Todd Nicklaus, Director of Business Development
todd.nicklaus@mcness.com
612-991-6834

Western United States

Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming

Mineral & Vitamin Premix,
Specialty Products
Dr. Mark Tracy, Beef Specialist
mark.tracy@mcness.com
308-962-6445
Commodities, Bova Cubes,
Distillers Grains
Tiffany England, Sr. Merchandiser
tiffany.england@mcness.com
800-662-3276 ext 711

Central United States

Northern Illinois, Northern Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin

Mineral & Vitamin Premix,
Specialty Products, Commodity Blends
Dwayne Schultz, Vice President
dwayne.schultz@mcness.com
608-592-5760 ext 224
Commodities
Jacob Norman, Merchandising Manager
jacob.norman@mcness.com
800-662-3276 ext 752
Bob Garvens, Director
bob.garvens@mcness.com
800-662-3276 ext 830
Chris Niemeier, Director of Merchandising
chris.niemeier@mcness.com
608-592-5760 ext 223

West-Central United States

Iowa, Minnesota, Southern Illinois, Southern Indiana 

Mineral & Vitamin Premix,
Specialty Products
Steve England, Vice President
steve.england@mcness.com
815-238-3186
Commodities
Tim Kasperbauer, Merchandising Manager
tim.kasperbauer@mcness.com
815-990-9886
Jim Martens, Sr. Merchandiser
jim.martens@mcness.com
515-414-8130
Dillon Brummer, Merchandiser
dillon.brummer@mcness.com
515-348-4257

South-Eastern United States

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

FL and South GA
Mineral & Vitamin Premix,
Specialty Products, Manufactured Feeds,
Commodities

Ryan Weaver, Sr. Merchandiser
ryan.weaver@mcness.com
800-562-0480

Mid-Southern United States

Arkansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas 

Mineral & Vitamin Premix,
Specialty Products, Manufactured Feeds
Bob Garvens, Director
bob.garvens@mcness.com
800-662-3276 ext 830
Commodities
Webb Howerton, Regional Manager
webb.howerton@mcness.com
800-398-1337