Contact Us

Canada

Canadian Corporate Office Furst-McNess Company of Canada, Ltd
30 Wilson Street Ingersoll, ON N5C 4E8
800-363-9988 | infocanada@mcness.com
Jackie Gyles, Director
jackie.gyles@mcness.com
519-485-7440 ext 153
Francois Ouellette, Director of Sales
francois.ouellette@mcness.com
514-214-8884
Bertrand Farmer, Ruminant Nutritionist
bertrand.farmer@mcness.com
514-557-6040
Rod Crinklaw, Merchandising Manager
rod.crinklaw@mcness.com
519-485-7440 ext 162
Mireille Cloutier, Dairy Specialist
mireille.cloutier@mcness.com
819-552-0256
Adam Daviau, Logistics Coordinator
adam.daviau@mcness.com
519-485-7440 ext 171
Nicole Follings, Dairy Feeding Consultant
nicole.follings@mcness.com
519-200-2119
Keith Van Dyk, Field Account Manager
keith.vandyk@mcness.com
519-318-8050
Rachelle Elipani, Bilingual Customer Service
rachelle.elipani@mcness.com
519-619-4855
Jennifer Manzi, Customer Service
jennifer.manzi@mcness.com
519-485-7440 ext 166
Micheline Leclair, Customer Service Coordinator
micheline.leclair@mcness.com
450-459-1125
Ed VanderPloeg, Field Account Manager
ed.vanderploeg@mcness.com
226-668-1628
Laura Lefebvre, Dairy Specialist
laura.lefebvre@mcness.com
819-991-1577
Daniel Frechette, Agr. Livestock Ruminant Specialist
daniel.frechette@mcness.com
418-446-7871