Contact Us

Canada

Canadian Corporate Office Furst-McNess Company of Canada, Ltd
101-4023 Meadowbrook Drive London, ON N6L 1E6
800-363-9988 | infocanada@mcness.com

Rod Crinklaw, Director of Merchandising and Sales, Canada
rod.crinklaw@mcness.com
800-363-9988 ext 201

Daniel Frechette, Agr., Regional Sales Manager, Québec
daniel.frechette@mcness.com
418-446-7871

Jason Mills, Director of Operations, Canada
jason.mills@mcness.com
800-363-9988 ext 202

Mireille Cloutier, T.P., Ruminant Nutrition
mireille.cloutier@mcness.com
819-552-0256

Keith Van Dyk, Field Account Manager
keith.vandyk@mcness.com
519-318-8050

Rachelle Elipani, Assistant Merchandiser, Québec
rachelle.elipani@mcness.com
519-619-4855

Ed Vanderploeg, Field Account Manager
ed.vanderploeg@mcness.com
226-668-1628

Micheline Leclair, Customer Service Coordinator, Québec
micheline.leclair@mcness.com
450-459-1125

Mike McFarlane, Merchandiser
mike.mcfarlane@mcness.com
800-363-9988 ext 207

Jennifer Manzi, Customer Service Coordinator
jennier.manzi@mcness.com
800-363-9988 ext 203

Rebecca Kohler, Logistics Coordinator
rebecca.kohler@mcness.com
800-363-9988 ext 204

Sandra Kaufman, Customs Coordinator/Accounting Clerk
sandra.kaufman@mcness.com
800-363-9988 ext 206

Amber Fielding, Merchandising Assistant
amber.fielding@mcness.com
800-363-9988 ext 205

Home Products

The home products are manufactured and distributed by Sugar River Trading Company, LLC and can be purchased from their website: mcnessstore.com. You can also contact them by phone (608-424-0405) or email (info@mcnessstore.com).