Contact Us

Canada

Canadian Corporate Office Furst-McNess Company of Canada, Ltd
101-4023 Meadowbrook Drive London, ON  N6L 1E6
800-363-9988 | infocanada@mcness.com
Jackie Gyles, Director
jackie.gyles@mcness.com
800-363-9988
Mireille Cloutier, Dairy Specialist
mireille.cloutier@mcness.com
819-552-0256
Rod Crinklaw, Merchandising Manager
rod.crinklaw@mcness.com
800-363-9988
Nicole Follings, Dairy Feeding Consultant
nicole.follings@mcness.com
519-200-2119
Adam Daviau, Logistics Coordinator
adam.daviau@mcness.com
800-363-9988
Rachelle Elipani, Bilingual Customer Service
rachelle.elipani@mcness.com
519-619-4855
Keith Van Dyk, Field Account Manager
keith.vandyk@mcness.com
519-318-8050
Micheline Leclair, Customer Service Coordinator
micheline.leclair@mcness.com
450-459-1125
Jennifer Manzi, Customer Service
jennifer.manzi@mcness.com
800-363-9988
Jason Mills, Operations Manager
jason.mills@mcness.com
800-363-9988
Ed VanderPloeg, Field Account Manager
ed.vanderploeg@mcness.com
226-668-1628
Daniel Frechette, Agr. Livestock Ruminant Specialist
daniel.frechette@mcness.com
418-446-7871

Home Products

The home products are manufactured and distributed by Sugar River Trading Company, LLC and can be purchased from their website: mcnessstore.com. You can also contact them by phone (608-424-0405) or email (info@mcnessstore.com).